Gigs in so far!

Friday 19th June – Canute @ Vale Jazz Festival, Barry
Saturday 27th June – Canute @ The Yard, Cardiff
Friday 10th July – Canute @ The Yard, Cardiff
Friday 17th July – Canute @ Kiwi’s, Cardiff
Saturday 18th July – Get Ready! @ Cadstock, Barry
Friday 24th July – Get Ready! @ The Park, Barry
Friday 31st July – Canute @ Salt Bar, Cardiff
Saturday 15th August – Canute @ NHSOB Fest
Sunday 16th August – Get Ready @ Glenbrook, Barry
Friday 11th September – Get Ready! @ Cwm Talwg, Barry
Saturday 19th September – Get Ready! @ King Billy, Barry
Sunday 4th October – Get Ready @ Memorial Gig, Barry
Saturday 7th November – Get Ready! @ Sea View Club, Barry
Wednesday 30th December – Get Ready! @ Earl Haig Club, Cardiff
Thursday 31st December – Alan Thomson All-Stars @ Scotland (venue TBC)
Friday 1st January – Alan Thomson All-Stars ‘ Scotland (venue TBC)

946496_10152810767440244_390378209_n

Posted in blog, canute, get ready, Other Tagged with: , , , , , , ,